Corgis! Corgis! Corgis!

It was one of the cutest days of my life. I could seriously hear them yapping from a quarter mile away. It was Corgi Beach Day at Huntington Beach, and lawd, how I did my best not to grab the nearest one and squish it to death, just as these little sunavabiyatches did their best to photobomb practically every single one of my shots.

They all came in all sorts of shapes and sizes, but there was one in particular that seriously looked like a sheep. They are supposed to be a herding breed and if this one sheep-Corgi ever decide to herd sheep, well… best of luck with that. In the meantime, I still wanted to hug it.

There was another one (a real hefty one) that was shorter in length, but wider in width. So freakin’ cute. It was the Corgi of my dreams. I tried to get a shot of it, but it kept turning around, so the best shot I could get was its tubby, little posterior.

Anyways, you’ll see what I’m talking about below.

1T2A8608

1T2A8611
A Corgi shaking its tail feathers.

1T2A8618

1T2A8625

1T2A8629

1T2A8632

1T2A8638

1T2A8663

1T2A8666

1T2A8683
The sheep-Corgi.

1T2A8685
Butt of the Corgi of my dreams… sigh.

1T2A8696

1T2A8705

1T2A8722

One comment

Leave a Reply

