Back to London

I realized it’s been a while and I have, like, still a ton of pictures from London to go through. Under normal circumstances, I would have just given it up and started posting the newer onesI’ve taken (like Chicago, bit of Boston, helluva lot more flowers, etc.), but alas, I have way too many pictures that I really, REALLY like. So no, I am not giving up on them. Bear with me. Or I should say, deal with it.

So anyways, this is the part where my cousin and I stopped by St. Peter’s square… No wait… St. Paul cathedral. It’s a very gorgeous structure. I like it way better than Westminster Abbey. As usual, I wasn’t allowed to take pics inside, but I took a lot from the outside on top of the dome. I regretted climbing up to that dome while climbing up the dome, but later retracted after I reached the top. And then I later regretted climbing even further up the dome while climbing even further up, but you get the point. Had the best view of London, ever.

IMG_4210-2

IMG_4226-3

IMG_4082

IMG_4089-2

IMG_4110

IMG_4168

IMG_4208

Then these two are just random pics I took after our short trip to the outskirt area known as the Stonehenge. That’s for later. Cheers

IMG_3989

IMG_4025

Leave a Reply

