Midnight shenanigans at Laguna Beach with El Pedro and El Maestro

Who woulda thought playing with fire and water in the middle of the night would be this much fun?

IMG_0668 copy

IMG_0670 copy

IMG_0680 copy

IMG_0676 copy

And then I had my turn spinning the flame of doom. I call this shot “Sorry attempts to avoid the flame.”

IMG_0669

This one “What happens when I hit my knee with the flame.”

IMG_0673

Afterwards, it was all free shooting of Laguna Beach from there.

IMG_0695 copy

IMG_0690 copy

IMG_0667 copy

I love long exposures.

2 comments

Leave a Reply

