Palais Garnier

Welcome to Palais Garnier, the Paris opera house and former home of Erik, the disturbed, freaky little fellow also known as the Phantom of the Opera.

At the front were a few music students (or at least what appears to be music students) performing.

And while they performed, I took a buncha little details here and there.

I must admit, with French flags waving everywhere, songs from Les Miserables were often stuck my head.

But here at this particular area, this tune was stuck in my head.

Go figure.

Oh, and did I mention while I do enjoy most of the fashion in Paris, children there do not dress any differently from the kids of OC, particularly in South Orange County.

Sad, sad, sad.

Leave a Reply

