Shiny things positioned in the middle of a square

Ummm, so I still got quite a few pictures to post from Philippines, but they all come in onsies and I would really hate to post them one at a time so I figured I’ll just group them together and come up with a theme… yeah.

This one’s pretty self-explanatory (*hint, hint: it’s a starfish).

This one, however, was taken from underneath an old chandelier within a 200 year old church made of corals in Bohol, Philippines. Pretty nifty if I do say so myself.

That is all.

Leave a Reply

