What I fear the most

No, not too terrified of spiders. I’m not too fond of them either.

My past fears (in no particular order):
1. Lizards
2. Drowning
3. Falling
4. Needles
5. The Jollibee mascot

My current fears:
1. Lizards
2. Drowning
3. Falling
4. Needles
5. Crazy, unreasonable people

Yes, this picture is slightly blurry. Try taking a photo of a spider in the dark with a telephoto lens. Any slight movement from the breeze would’ve caused this. Makes me wanna invest in a macro lens. But then again, that would have required me to move much closer to the subject, in this case the spider, and I would very much rather stay where I was when this photo was taken, thank you very much.

Leave a Reply

