Yosemite at the worst time

Best time to go to Yosemite National Park is around springtime in April and May when the snow just melted and the waterfalls are bursting. That’s where my aunt and cousins are at right now.

The worst time to go to Yosemite is around fall just after the summer. By then, the rivers and the waterfalls have all but dried up from the summer heat. Guess when I went there?

Yep, the first and only time I ever went. The waterfalls were nothing but spit.

Sigh. I guess I will never emulate Ansel Adams.

4 comments

  1. My sources tell me Ansel Adams did manipulate his photos. In the digital age it’s supposed to be super easy to do. Great pictures.

Leave a Reply

