Daisies, daisies and more daisies

While strolling by the church one day on the dreary month before May, I decided to photograph these pretty little daisies.

I like photographing on cloudy days. Sunlight only creates too much harsh shadows which just wouldn’t quite work with my pretties.

Then I thought pictures of pristine and immaculate daisies were rather boring and decided it is probably much more exciting to capture the mutated, quasimodo ones.

More challenging this way anyways.

(…ok, so maybe I went a little too crazy on the aperture on this last one… but I still like it! Leave me alone!)

Leave a Reply

